Senior Leadership Team

Mr Andrew RigbyRegional Director
Mrs Lorie DicksonAssociate School Leader
Mr Ben PipernoAssociate School Leader
Ms Stephanie LarkingRegional Administrator
Mr Warren RodgersEA HR Business Partner
Ms Siobhan ChesterSenior Governance Advisor
Mrs ThorneHeadteacher,
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss ParkerAssistant Headteacher - Outcomes & Assessment
Ms WilsonSchool Business Manager

Teaching Staff

Mr HerringtonNursery Lead, First Aid Lead, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Alternate)
Miss BarkerEYFS Lead, Reception
Mrs CrowfootPhonics Lead, Year 1 Teacher
Mrs CooperEarly Reading & Phonics Intervention, Year 1 Teacher
Mr WentMaths Lead, Year 2 Teacher
Mr MutimerYear 3 Teacher
Miss HigginsScience Lead, Year 4 Lead, Year 4 Teacher
Mr CrawfordYear 4 Teacher
Miss Metcalfe-HumeYear 5 Teacher
Mr ThorneYear 6 Teacher
Mrs BuckleYear 6 Teacher
Mrs RuddockMusic & PSHE Lead
Mrs MandersMental Health Champion/Thrive Lead
Mr GibsonPE Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Learning Support Staff

Mrs JohnsonLearning Support Assistant - Beccles Bright Starts
Mrs PigneyLearning Support Assistant, Reception
Mrs SkuseKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs HemblingKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Ms FraserKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs BlowersLearning Support Assistant SEN (1-1)
Mrs WooltortonLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs KirbyLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mr OddyLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs CooksonLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs WhiteLKS2 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs WoodUKS2 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs VarleyUKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs RankinUKS2 Learning Support Assistant

Support Staff

Mr SimsSite Manager
Mr GarroodPastoral & Welfare Support, 11 before 11 Champion, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Alternate)
Mrs PiperOffice Manager
Mrs JennerClerical Assistant
Mrs BoakesFamily Liaison, Designated Safeguarding Lead (Alternate)
Mrs GuntonSenior Midday Supervisor
Mrs BarnardMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs CroweMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs CopemanMidday Supervisory Assistant
Ms JayMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs ElmyMidday Supervisory Assistant/Breakfast Club
Mrs KenninghamMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs CurrieSchool Crossing Patrol
Mrs PlayfordCatering Manager
Mrs DefalcoCatering Assistant
Mrs SimsCatering Assistant
Mrs Linnell-MortonCatering Assistant
Mrs SeagoPremises
Mrs StantonPremises/Midday Supervisory Assistant
Mr HealyPremises

Governing Body

Heather ThorneHeadteacher
Tracy Driscoll
(Contact via our school office - 01502 713281)
Chair, Safeguarding (incl online safety), Parent Governor
Norman BrooksVice Chair, Statutory Grants (incl pupil premium), Trust Appointed Governor
Laura PigneySEN Governor, Parent Governor
Neil FinchCo-opted Governor with no voting rights
Stephen WilsonHealth & Safety Governor
Alison WoodStaff Governor

Governing Body Documentation

Please click on the links below to download:

Local Governing Bodies: Constitution and Terms of Delegation 

Local Governing Body Structure

Declaration of Pecuniary and Other Interests – April 2019

Governors’ Meeting Dates 2018-2019

To view Governor attendance records for 2017-2018 please click here

For information about REAch2 Trust Governance please click here

To Top