Senior Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Mr Simon WoodRegional Director - East Anglian Region
Mrs Lorie DicksonAssociate School Leader
Mr Christian EllisAssociate School Leader
Ms Oreoluwa AkinsanyaRegional Administrator
Ms Shani HowardRegional HT Advisor
Ms Siobhan ChesterRegional Governance Support
Mrs ThorneHeadteacher
SENDCO
Teaching & Learning, Curriculum, CPD & EYFS Lead
hthorne@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Miss ParkerAssistant Headteacher - Outcomes & Assessment, UPKS2 Leadcparker@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr PertAssistant Headteacher -
Designated Safeguarding Lead (Alternate)
Inclusion, KS1 & LKS2 Lead
cpert@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr ColeSchool Business Manager -
HR & Finance
gcole@becclesprimaryacademy.org

Teaching Staff

NamePositionEmail
Mr McDonaldNursery Instructorjmcdonald@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Miss ClarkeReception Teacheraclarke@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr WentYear 1/2 Teacherrwent@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Miss NormanYear 1/2 Teacherhnorman@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Miss RankinYear 1/2 Teacherarankin@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs CrowfootYear 3/4 Teachervcrowfoot@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr TozerYear 3/4 Teacherjtozer@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Miss MaceYear 3/4 Teacherhmace@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr CrawfordYear 3/4 Instructormcrawford@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs BakerYear 5 Teachersbaker@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs CheneryYear 5/6 Teacherhchenery@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs CooperYear 5/6 Instructoracooper@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr HerringtonYear 6 Instructoraherrington@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs RuddockMusic Leaddruddock@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mr GarroodPE Instructorrgarrood@becclesprimaryacademy.org
Mrs MandersSEN Instructor
(THRIVE Lead)
smanders@becclesprimaryacademy.org

Learning Support Staff

NamePosition
Mrs FinchEYFS Learning Support Assistant
Mrs VarleyEYFS Learning Support Assistant
Miss MooreEYFS Learning Support Assistant
Mrs SkuseKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs KirbyKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Miss Palmer KS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs BattKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs PledgerKS1 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs WhiteLKS2 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hembling LKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs RankinLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs WooltortonLKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs WoodUKS2 Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs CooksonUKS2 Learning Support Assistant
Mrs PigneyUKS2 Learning Support Assistant

Support Staff

NamePosition
Mr SimsSite Manager
Mrs PiperOffice Manager
Mrs JennerClerical Assistant
Mr StevensSafeguarding & Pupil Welfare Lead
Mrs BoakesFamily Welfare & Liaison Officer
Miss LudlowAssistant SENDCO
Mrs GuntonSenior Midday Supervisor/After Schools Club
Mrs JonesPlay Leader
Mrs CroweMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs CopemanMidday Supervisory Assistant
Ms JayMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs ElmyMidday Supervisory Assistant/Breakfast Club/After Schools Club
Mrs AndersonMidday Supervisory Assistant
Mrs CurrieSchool Crossing Patrol
Premises
Mrs PlayfordSenior Cook
Mrs DefalcoKitchen Assistant
Mrs SimsKitchen Assistant
Mrs Linnell-MortonKitchen Assistant
Mrs ParkerPremises
Mrs SeagoPremises
Mr HealyPremises

Governing Body

NamePosition
Heather ThorneHeadteacher,
LGB, Children & Learning, Resources
Tracy DriscollChair, LGB, Resources, Children & Learning, Health & Safety, Safeguarding (incl online safety), Premises, Acting SEN Governor
Norman BrooksLGB, Chair of Resources Committee, Finance, Statutory Grants (incl pupil premium)
Mark BeeLGB, Resources
Nigel YoungmanLGB, Chair of Children & Learning Committee
Heidi CheneryStaff Governor, LGB, Resources
Alison WoodStaff Governor, LGB, Children & Learning

Governing Body Documentation

Please click on the links below to download:

Local Governing Bodies: Constitution and Terms of Delegation 

Governors’ Details and Register of Interests

Governors’ Meeting Dates 2017-2018

To view Governor attendance records for 2016-2017 please click here

For information about REAch2 Trust Governance please click here

To Top